Current PhD students

Mr Atem Atem

Mr Atem Atem

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Atem.Atem@anu.edu.au

Ms Emily Catt

Ms Emily Catt

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Emily.Catt@anu.edu.au

Mr Anwar Musadat

Mr Anwar Musadat

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Email: Anwar.Musadat@anu.edu.au

Mr Steve  Nerlich

Mr Steve Nerlich

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 2.18, Desk G, 146 Ellery Cres

Phone: (02) 624 09948

Email: Steve.Nerlich@anu.edu.au

Ms Terri  Redpath

Ms Terri Redpath

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 2.18, Desk J, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Terri.Redpath@anu.edu.au

Mr Andrew  Willcocks

Mr Andrew Willcocks

Position: PhD Candidate
School and/or Centres: Centre for European Studies

Room: Level 2, Room 2.18, Desk L, 146 Ellery Cres

Email: Andrew.Willcocks@anu.edu.au

Updated:  17 November 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  CASS Marketing & Communications